Skip to main content

How do I delete my account?

Written by Niklas Klamm

You can delete your account and all associated data in your Account settings. Go to the Your account section and select Delete account.

You can also do this in the mobile app: Under “My Parqet”, open “Edit Profile” and select “Delete Account” at the very bottom. You’ll need to briefly tell us what we could do better. Then confirm with “Delete account unrecoverably”.

If you’re deleting your account because of problems, you can contact support first (contact form).

If you only want to delete a portfolio, follow the steps described here: How do I delete a portfolio?.

A subscription you took out on the web or through Google Play ends when your account is deleted. A subscription through Apple keeps running. Cancel it yourself in the subscription settings of your Apple Account, as described in How can I manage or cancel my subscription?. We’ll send you an email about this.

If you want to keep your activities, export them first as a CSV file.

As soon as you delete your account, all your portfolios, activities and other data are deleted immediately. Recovering the data is not possible!

Did this answer your question?